Author of the stupid blog, vargapurnikava.blogspot.com claims that their site has been censored by F.B.I with a poster that confirms this, which looks similar to other FBI messages.
I doubt that this freaking site is NOT blocked by FBI and it's just the author's stupidity.
Common sense</br> This new regulations are still in discussion and has been postponed. So the what the fuck FBI is doing censoring sites after that decision ?
This law is all about anti piracy. You don't have to worry about anything other than the fun stuff you read - you won't miss any illegal music, movies, photos or any other thing that other blocked sites was hosting - e.x: mega upload.
This law is all about fully qualified domain names. If FBI really want to block the domain, legelly, they should block blogspot.com domain instead of the sub domain.
A little techical
Have a real good look at these 2 images.
These are the FBI message images from vargapurnikawa site and megaupload (which was officially censored and the owner is now counting bars).
Looks similar huh ?
First, http://somehting.anything.com is not a domain name. a URL.
And it looks like FBI is now open to share information about Area 51.
What if I told you that author of vargapurnikawa blog used Picasa software to edit the image ?
go to http://regex.info/exif.cgi/ and upload these 2 images. You will see the difference.
Any final words ?
I doubt that this freaking site is NOT blocked by FBI and it's just the author's stupidity.
Common sense</br> This new regulations are still in discussion and has been postponed. So the what the fuck FBI is doing censoring sites after that decision ?
This law is all about anti piracy. You don't have to worry about anything other than the fun stuff you read - you won't miss any illegal music, movies, photos or any other thing that other blocked sites was hosting - e.x: mega upload.
This law is all about fully qualified domain names. If FBI really want to block the domain, legelly, they should block blogspot.com domain instead of the sub domain.
A little techical
Have a real good look at these 2 images.
These are the FBI message images from vargapurnikawa site and megaupload (which was officially censored and the owner is now counting bars).
Looks similar huh ?
First, http://somehting.anything.com is not a domain name. a URL.
And it looks like FBI is now open to share information about Area 51.
What if I told you that author of vargapurnikawa blog used Picasa software to edit the image ?
go to http://regex.info/exif.cgi/ and upload these 2 images. You will see the difference.
Any final words ?
