Hicorp website down. Hacked? Blocked?

Aug 19, 2008
11,653
167
0
Sri Lanka
Hicorp website down. Hacked? Blocked?

January 11, 2010


http://www.hicorp.us website has been down for over two days now. So is it really hacked?…Also I couldn’t find the documents shown in Rivira that claimed to prove that Danuna Tilakaratne is the president of Oklahoma based company Hicorp International Inc. Their source was http://sos.state.ok.us/ Could someone give me an exact link to those documents?…I googled for this hicorp.us site and it seems this site isn’t even indexed there. All google was able to produce was a “contact us” page which doesn’t work…Please can someone tell me what’s going on? Because if someone can prove that this Danuna Tilakaratne is indeed the “president” of the Hicorp International Inc and SF has given a tender to the said company, I won’t be voting for him. On the other hand, if the hicorp.us site has been hacked or blocked to sling some more mud at SF, I’ll never vote any Rajapakse again.

http://lefroy.wordpress.com/2010/01/11/hicorp-website-down-hacked-blocked/


Sarath Fonseka -Next Sri Lankan President A website Run by government goons www.hicorp.us Has published filth. This website has no connections to Danuna Thilakarathna or General Fonseka's Family. This is just like the mudslinging SFBALAKAYA.COM. Both these websites are owned and maintained by same group of IP addresses. Inform all your friends and relatives a...bout the poor strategies used my these loosers. They see the Imminent defeat on 26th and trying all kinds of dirty politics
 
Last edited:
Aug 19, 2008
11,653
167
0
Sri Lanka
Lahiru Chanaka Ya Dilanka I also agree with You....
Coz when we look at that web site, we can get a idea about the person who developed it...
if it was the official web site of a company like that. it should promote the company and there should be their sales details. but there is nothing like that..
even,it doesn't look like a commercial web site.
if we visit some commercial websites of little companies in sri lanka like PCHOUSE, Singer... Compare the content of those websites with this.... ... See More
there are only few articles containing statements about sarath fonseka... and sri lanka. if it is a web site of an American company which deals weapons why they only try to talk about this little country.. ah..
So
I think this is another silly work of MR to make us fools. so who is the fooooool......
 

lkdood

Member
Apr 7, 2008
56,856
1,798
0
Washington, D.C. / London, U.K.
wl7xbq.png