|||෴🏆 ICC Cricket World Cup - 2019 🏆෴||| [May 30 - July 14]

SLCRI

Well-known member
  • Feb 28, 2011
    8,565
    1,040
    113
    |||෴🏆 ICC Cricket World Cup - 2019 🏆෴||| [May 30 - July 14]







    67.jpg

    dddh-1.jpg

    dddh.jpg






    ..:::SQUADS:::..


    🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 ENGLAND: Eoin Morgan (captain), Moeen Ali, Jofra Archer, Jonny Bairstow, Jos Buttler, Tom Curran, Liam Dawson, Liam Plunkett,
    Adil Rashid, Joe Root, Jason Roy, Ben Stokes, James Vince, Chris Woakes, Mark Wood


    🇦🇫 AFGHANISTAN: Gulbadin Naib (captain), Mohammad Shahzad, Noor Ali Zadran, Hazratullah Zazai, Rahmat Shah, Asghar Afghan, Hashmatullah Shahidi, Najibullah Zadran,
    Samiullah Shinwari, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Dawlat Zadran, Aftab Alam, Hamid Hassan, Mujeeb ur Rahman


    🇦🇺 AUSTRALIA: Aaron Finch (captain), Jason Behrendorff, Alex Carey, Pat Cummins, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Usman Khawaja, Nathan Lyon, Shaun Marsh,
    Glenn Maxwell, Kane Richardson, Steve Smith, Mitchell Starc, Marcus Stoinis, David Warner, Adam Zampa


    🇧🇩 BANGLADESH: Mashrafe Mortaza (captain), Shakib Al Hasan, Liton Das, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Mosaddek Hossain, Rubel Hossain, Tamim Iqbal, Abu Jayed,
    Mahmudullah, Mohammad Mithun, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mustafizur Rahman, Sabbir Rahman, Mohammad Saifuddin, Soumya Sarkar


    🇮🇳 INDIA: Virat Kohli (captain), Jasprit Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal, Shikhar Dhawan, Mahendra Singh Dhoni, Ravindra Jadeja, Kedar Jadhav, Dinesh Karthik,
    Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Hardik Pandya, KL Rahul, Mohammad Shami, Vijay Shankar, Rohit Sharma, Kuldeep Yadav


    🇳🇿 NEW ZEALAND: Kane Williamson (captain), Tom Blundell, Trent Boult, Colin de Grandhomme, Lockie Ferguson, Martin Guptill, Matt Henry, Tom Latham,
    Colin Munro, Jimmy Neesham, Henry Nicholls, Mitchell Santner, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor


    🇵🇰 PAKISTAN: Sarfaraz Ahmed (captain), Asif Ali, Babar Azam, Fakhar Zaman, Haris Sohail, Hasan Ali, Imad Wasim, Imam-ul-Haq,
    Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Hasnain, Shadab Khan, Shaheen Afridi, Shoaib Malik, Wahab Riaz


    🇿🇦 SOUTH AFRICA: Faf du Plessis (captain), Hashim Amla, Quinton de Kock, JP Duminy, Aiden Markram, David Miller, Chris Morris, Lungi Ngidi,
    Andile Phehlukwayo, Dwaine Pretorius, Kagiso Rabada, Tabraiz Shamsi, Dale Steyn, Imran Tahir, Rassie van der Dussen


    🇱🇰 SRI LANKA: Dimuth Karunaratne (captain), Dhananjaya de Silva, Avishka Fernando, Suranga Lakmal, Lasith Malinga, Angelo Mathews, Jeevan Mendis, Kusal Mendis,
    Kusal Perera, Thisara Perera, Nuwan Pradeep, Milinda Siriwardana, Lahiru Thirimanne, Isuru Udana, Jeffrey Vandersay


    🏳️‍🌈 WEST INDIES: Jason Holder (captain), Fabian Allen, Carlos Brathwaite, Darren Bravo, Sheldon Cottrell, Shannon Gabriel, Chris Gayle, Shimron Hetmyer,
    Shai Hope, Evin Lewis, Ashley Nurse, Nicholas Pooran, Kemar Roach, Andre Russell, Oshane Thomas





    ..:::SCHEDULE:::..



    tyu.jpg


    30 May, Thursday - England vs South Africa -3:00 PM - Kennington Oval, London
    31 May, Friday - West Indies vs Pakistan - 3:00 PM - Trent Bridge, Nottingham
    1 June, Saturday - New Zealand vs Sri Lanka - 3:00 PM - Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
    1 June, Saturday - Afghanistan vs Australia - 6:00 PM - County Ground, Bristol
    2 June, Sunday - South Africa vs Bangladesh - 3:00 PM - Kennington Oval, London
    3 June, Monday - England vs Pakistan - 3:00 PM - Trent Bridge, Nottingham
    4 June, Tuesday - Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka - 3:00 PM - Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
    5 June, Wednesday - South Africa vs India - 3:00 PM - The Rose Bowl, Southampton
    5 June, Wednesday - Bangladesh vs New Zealand - 6:00 PM - Kennington Oval, London
    6 June, Thursday - Australia vs West Indies - 3:00 PM - Trent Bridge, Nottingham
    7 June, Friday - Pakistan vs Sri Lanka - 3:00 PM - County Ground, Bristol
    8 June, Saturday - England vs Bangladesh - 3:00 PM - Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
    8 June, Saturday - Afghanistan vs New Zealand - 6:00 PM - The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton
    9 June, Sunday - India vs Australia - 3:00 PM - Kennington Oval, London
    10 June, Monday - South Africa vs West Indies - 3:00 PM - The Rose Bowl, Southampton
    11 June, Tuesday - Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka - 3:00 PM - County Ground, Bristol
    12 June, Wednesday - Australia vs Pakistan - 3:00 PM - The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton
    13 June, Thursday - India vs New Zealand - 3:00 PM - Trent Bridge, Nottingham
    14 June, Friday - England vs West Indies - 3:00 PM - The Rose Bowl, Southampton
    15 June, Saturday - Sri Lanka vs Australia - 3:00 PM - Kennington Oval, London
    15 June, Saturday - South Africa vs Afghanistan - 6:00 PM - Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
    16 June, Sunday - India vs Pakistan - 3:00 PM - Old Trafford, Manchester
    17 June, Monday - West Indies vs Bangladesh - 3:00 PM - The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton
    18 June, Tuesday - England vs Afghanistan - 3:00 PM - Old Trafford, Manchester
    19 June, Wednesday - New Zealand vs South Africa - 3:00 PM - Edgbaston, Birmingham
    20 June, Thursday - Australia vs Bangladesh - 3:00 PM - Trent Bridge, Nottingham
    21 June, Friday - England vs Sri Lanka - 3:00 PM - Headingley, Leeds
    22 June, Saturday - India vs Afghanistan - 3:00 PM - The Rose Bowl, Southampton
    22 June, Saturday - West Indies vs New Zealand - 6:00 PM - Old Trafford, Manchester
    23 June, Sunday - Pakistan vs South Africa - 3:00 PM - Lord’s, London
    24 June, Monday - Bangladesh vs Afghanistan - 3:00 PM - The Rose Bowl, Southampton
    25 June, Tuesday - England vs Australia - 3:00 PM - Lord’s, London
    26 June, Wednesday - New Zealand vs Pakistan - 3:00 PM - Edgbaston, Birmingham
    27 June, Thursday - West Indies vs India - 3:00 PM - Old Trafford, Manchester
    28 June, Friday - Sri Lanka vs South Africa - 3:00 PM - Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
    29 June, Saturday - Pakistan vs Afghanistan - 3:00 PM - Headingley, Leeds
    29 June, Saturday - New Zealand vs Australia - 6:00 PM - Lord’s, London
    30 June, Sunday - England vs India - 3:00 PM - Edgbaston, Birmingham
    1 July, Monday - Sri Lanka vs West Indies - 3:00 PM - Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
    2 July, Tuesday - Bangladesh vs India - 3:00 PM - Edgbaston, Birmingham
    3 July, Wednesday - England vs New Zealand - 3:00 PM - Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
    4 July, Thursday - Afghanistan vs West Indies - 3:00 PM - Headingley, Leeds
    5 July, Friday - Pakistan vs Bangladesh - 3:00 PM - Lord’s, London
    6 July, Saturday - Sri Lanka vs India - 3:00 PM - Headingley, Leeds
    6 July, Saturday - Australia vs South Africa - 6:00 PM - Old Trafford, Manchester


    9 July, Tuesday - TBC vs TBC 1st Semifinal - 3:00 PM - Old Trafford, Manchester
    11 July, Thursday -TBC vs TBC 2nd Semifinal - 3:00 PM - Edgbaston, Birmingham
    14 July, Sunday - TBC vs TBC Final - 3:00 PM - Lord’s, London

    ..:::BROADCAST:::..


    ...TV Channels...

    ffh.jpg



    ...Satellite TV /IPTV/Cable TV...

    SS-logo.jpg


    sky-sports-logo-e1513247449253.png


    rtt.png


    rr.png



    ...Live Online Streaming...

    image.gif
    image.gif


    image.gif
    image.gif


    image.gif
    image.gif


    image.gif
    image.gif


    ...Live Online Radio
    ...

    image.gif
    image.gif







    cp.jpg







    ...!!!


    ER.jpg


    2n8ro93.jpg




    10.gif